Filter by
  • Tykesha G

    CURTIS BAY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2022
    Hello Tykesha, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Noreen C

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Communication was excellent. They went over and above to see if service was under warranty . My vehicle was ready in less time than

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2022
    Hello Noreen, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Mary W

    ODENTON, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Kellie Witte was my service advisor. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous. A very friendly greeting as I entered the service department. The kind of employee every employer should strive for. If I could give her a grade it would definitely be an A+. I will request her when service is due on my vehicle again.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2022
    Hello Mary, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Glenn P

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    great

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2022
    Hello Glenn, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Dan C

    PASADENA, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Welcoming, polite, and service was completed 30 minutes before scheduled time.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2022
    Hello Dan, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Kenneth W

    HALETHORPE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    The process was easy and the people were very helpful to me.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2022
    Hello Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Anthony K

    SEVERNA PARK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Repairs were made fast and staff was great

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 20, 2022
    Hello Anthony, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Jamille J

    ODENTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    The service was good overall, the only thing I would suggest is that when making appointments, please be sure you can take in customers at their scheduled times. I arrived early at my appointment and saw that were already about five cars ahead of mine despite my appointment time being the earliest available time anyone could get.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 20, 2022
    Hello Jamille, J.B.A. Chevrolet appreciates you taking the time to share this important feedback with us. We are interested in learning more about your particular situation. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact me at 410-766-6300 at your earliest convenience. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Shannon S

    MILLERSVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 20, 2022
    Hello Shannon, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • John G

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Good job

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    September 19, 2022
    Hello John, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director