Filter by
  • Franciene V

    MILLERSVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2023
    I was in and out of the service center getting my oil change done.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 30, 2023
    Hello Franciene, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Jason C

    ARNOLD, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    I’ve reported these negligent unprofessional “service advisor” and “service managers” to Chevy USA, Zurich, BBB, State of Maryland, Social Media is next, and my contacts at WBAL-11. It’s kind of hard to dispute the audio recording of the service manager when paired next to the notes. It’s one thing to be unprofessional that is a choice it’s another to be a liar, admit it, and then smile about it because you think you’re untouchable. Otherwise I would careless. This is a long standing local rep. of JBA and I will echo the facts of my own experience. There isn’t a poor enough rating to give this dealership.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 30, 2023
    Hello Jason, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We always want our customers to be satisfied with our service department, and we are sorry to learn that this has not been your experience. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact me at 410-766-6300 ext. 6315 at your earliest convenience. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Eric J

    MILLERSVILLE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2023
    It’s always been a pleasure to deal with Kellie Wittie. She keeps me abreast of things and is very courteous.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 23, 2023
    Hello Eric, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • John F

    JESSUP, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Wife only trust service writer,Jon Knorlein.Myself & wife have bought 5 vehicles from JBA.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello Mr John, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Knute R

    PASADENA, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Would have liked to get tire rotation with oil change but had to make another appointment. Will get it elsewhere.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello Knute, J.B.A. Chevrolet appreciates you taking the time to share this important feedback with us. We are interested in learning more about your particular situation. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact me at 410-766-6300 at your earliest convenience. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • James F

    PASADENA, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    My service was done quickly and also done right.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello James, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Tynisha C

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2023
    Overall great experience. Kris went above and beyond with the amount of information he gave me and the time he took to research different options for the Traverse.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello Tynisha, J.B.A. Chevrolet greatly appreciates you taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership. We try our best to provide top-notch service, and we are pleased that this is the service you received. We appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Jacob T

    GRASONVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Dave, Troy, and Joe were phenomenal. I am so pleased to have made my first car purchase here!

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello Jacob, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Joshua J

    HANOVER, MD | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    A

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello Joshua, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Robert B

    ERIE, PA | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2023
    Jason was amazingly helpful and he found the truck with everything that I wanted in it

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Hello Robert, J.B.A. Chevrolet greatly appreciates you taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership. We try our best to provide top-notch service, and we are pleased that this is the service you received. We appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Dan Buckler, General Manager