Filter by
  • Glenn N

    BOYDS, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    After a year of riding two wheels to and from work in all types of weather (from 100+ to single digit temps rain and even snow. I worked hard at restoring and building my credit over that year. I’d been looking at used vehicles and even had an approval only a couple days from finalizing at the ugliest of interest rates. Then I started looking at new vehicles. I contacted J.B.A. About a new Silverado. I was quickly contacted by Sang and I explained my situation to him. That was the beginning of a fast and furious process trying to get me approved for my new truck. Being we were in the middle of a pandemic everything was done via email and phone calls. Sang was incredible, working tirelessly with impeccable communication with me and the financial company. Needless to say he knocked it out of the park he helped me gather all the required documentation and quickly forwarded it to the bank. All the while it felt like I had made a new friend not just a salesman making another deal. Then he put me in contact with Max in the dealership finance department. He was another enjoyable experience. Friendly and very personable . We worked together to make sure all the i’s were dotted and the T’s were crossed for closing the deal. Now, we’re almost at the finish line. Sang turned me over to Lorenzo to set up delivery of my new truck. Once again great communication and very personable. I live over an hour away from the dealership but right on time Lorenzo was sitting in my driveway with my brand new truck. We had a great chat ,did the paperwork and had him ready to head back in no time. I just can’t say enough how hard all these guys worked. How excellent they all communicated and how friendly and welcoming they all made me feel without ever stepping foot in the dealership. Really looking forward to my first service just so I can meet the guys I didn’t get to see personally and thank them face to face. Way to go J.B.A. You’ve got some top notch folks working there. By the way, the deal Sang got me was for almost double the price than the used vehicle I was looking at but at a phenomenal interest rate with payments below that of the used vehicle and through an actual bank. These folks are a credit to both J.B.A. and Chevrolet.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hello Glenn, thank you for your kind review; we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at J.B.A. Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing J. B. A. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • David G

    ODENTON, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    I scheduled my service online, got a phone call to remind me of the appointment, was told that the parts for my service were not available and would be ordered. I agreed to come in and prepay for the parts as part of my oil change and mpi inspection. I was charged more for the oil change that the in-shop advertisement for oil change and tire rotation. Not sure how that happens. I do know the tires were not rotated for the additional cost. So not really satisfied with the service.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (855) 218-7511 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Christopher H

    ELLICOTT CITY, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Excellent customer service. Treated me like family and I pray the repair is fixed. Without question I would refer a customer to JBA. Thank you.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 14, 2021
    Hello Christopher, thank you for choosing J. B. A. Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Nikita C

    EDGEWATER, MD | 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    I made an appointment a week in advance Took my vehicle in and was not called back on the same day. I called by end of day to find out it hadn't been looked at yet. Had to leave it overnight. Received a call the next day to pickup.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 14, 2021
    Hello Nikita, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (855) 218-7511 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • James B

    MILLERSVILLE, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    As always, service was great. John had all set for my tires & brake pads, and Herman provided excellent shuttle back & forth. Repairs were completed promptly, all is well and I am another satisfied customer. Thanks again,

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hello James Wallace, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Robert S

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    Salesman tried to sell me a Treverse at the sticker price plus other charges, etc., instead of the sale price as listed on the website inventory, not once but twice. He insisted that the Dealer prep charges weren't included in the sale price. My wife and I were looking for a much better savings than just $1,500 when there was a $10,000 savings between the sticker price and the website price.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (855) 218-7511 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Beth T

    PASADENA, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    We took our car to JBA after a second unsatisfactory experience at AutoNation in Laurel (JBA is also much closer to where we live, so that's a plus). We were greeted warmly and the service advisor took the time to listen to our concerns with the car. They kept in touch with us as the repairs were in process and called upon completion. They also completed the work in a timely fashion. We will be taking our car there for all its service needs from now on. Good job by JBA!

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hello Beth, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing J. B. A. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Joel V

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    .
  • Teresa W

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    No pressure. Everything was great
  • Tracey S

    SEVERNA PARK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    Quick and easy