Filter by
  • Michael J

    ANNAPOLIS, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Very good. All things were done to my satisfaction.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate the support. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Veronica B

    JESSUP, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Prompt, considerate and timely service. However, too expensive for my current budget

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Veronica, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me. We strive to provide our customers with the best Chevrolet service and we greatly value your business. We have a variety of service coupons available on our website, but I would be happy to speak with you further about this. Please contact me directly 410-766-6300 ext. 6315 at your earliest convenience. Thanks for choosing J.B.A. Chevrolet. I look forward to speaking with you! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Rick R

    SEVERN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Stopped by for a oil change without a appt. and they were able to get it done quickly.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Rick, it's great to see everything was handled quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing J.B.A. and we hope to see you again. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Malissa H

    BROOKLYN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    Tom was alot of help he went above snd beyond to have me find the truck I wanted snd he was very helpful and kind and pleasant

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out, Malissa! We're delighted to hear that you are happy with the service that you received from our team. We hope that you are equally as happy with your new Traverse and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. – Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Ernest W

    PASADENA, MD | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Fixed as they said they would, had to bring back next day to top off coolants

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Ernest, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate the support. - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Dawn G

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    I am extremely disappointed in JBA in regards to my purchase of the extended warranty. I was out right lied to alone with my sister last year September 28, 2020. We were told numerous lies about the warranty. My sister was refunded most of the purchase price which she did not use the warranty at all & in my opinion it would have been the right thing to do as a full refund. Every time I have gone to service for what I was told was included with the warranty I purchased for nearly $3000 I have had to go through Max in finance. We were told by your finance purchase person last year that any & all mishaps/dents or dings were covered.....which was a lie. I/my family have purchased many vehicles from JBA in the last 30+ years. With this experience it will be my last. Extremely Disappointed, Dawn Goode mandysmiles19@gmail.com 410.746.5171

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Dawn, at our dealership we pride ourselves in straight forward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. We are interested in learning more about your particular situation. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact me at 410-766-6300 at your earliest convenience. - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Charles H

    SEVERN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2021
    Other than the Truck itself, David Spriggs, Salesman was the highlight of this purchase. My son and I came in to look at a Silverado LTZ, and left with a new Silverado RST. Couldn't pass up the deal that Mr. Spriggs and the JBA Team offered. I've had the truck for nearly two weeks and loving it so far. JBA set up an appointment with LinEx and should have the bed coated this coming Tuesday.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Charles, thank you for sharing your kind words about David. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent Chevrolet buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come. – Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Deborah C

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Everyone is just so amazing. !!!

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate the 5-star review. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Jordan S

    PASADENA, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Brought my truck in to have some factory accessories (roof rack) installed. Everything went great and as expected. They even put my license plate cover on for me. Top notch as always!

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Jordan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at our dealership and are glad to hear you were happy with the service received. Thank you for your 5-star rating! – Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Charles S

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Very quick work. Worked for me.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hello Charles, it's great to see everything was handled quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing J.B.A. and we hope to see you again. - Ben Aiello, Service Director