Filter by
  • Catherine C

    SEVERNA PARK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    The person that wrote me up was very nice. I couldn’t believe that I was in and out in less than an hour. From the time I bought my 2019 Equinox, I’ve felt safe in knowing that I get great service at JBA.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 23, 2021
    Hello Catherine, Thank you for choosing J. B. A. Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Roslyn H

    PASADENA, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Well as I've stated in the pass I've owned nothing but Chevy vehicles. I always bring my vehicles into JBA for service, the staff is great. Very welcoming and professional, I was seen immediately when I walked in the door, My vehicle was serviced and within a hour I was on my home. Another great job done thanks everyone at JBA

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 23, 2021
    Hello Roslyn, Thank you for choosing J. B. A. Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Michele D

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    I was told service would take about 1 hour. 5 hours later I had to call twice to get a status. I was told a part had to be ordered for the first issue and it was back ordered, but The second issue was corrected. When I got into my vehicle nothing had been fixed. I had to go back in to Helen who said “oh guess I gotta order that part too”. So I waisted an entire day and accomplished nothing.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Michele. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (855) 218-7511 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Christopher J

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    As usual, the service done on my Cruze was fast and efficient. When I look to buy a new car, I'll look at J.B.A. simply because their service department is so good.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hello Christopher, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Abraham I

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Tech recommended replacing the cabin air filter and engine air filter. I was happy to decline, knowing this is a simple fix that I could do on my own time. However, to charge over $200 to replace $40 worth of parts and 10 minutes of time is pretty drastic. When i did go to replace my engine air filter it was installed incorrectly. While this mistake is simple it could lead do other issues as debris could be ingested into the engine. I would expect a little more attention to detail especially with going to a chevy dealer who's techs should be aware of the correct installation of their air filters and also if they would charge such high prices to replace it.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 19, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (855) 218-7511 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Thelma W

    SEVERN, MD | 2008 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    Great service. I have been a customer for 5 years and now my granddaughter, who has my 2014 Sonic, is also a customer.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hello Thelma, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Amy C

    ARNOLD, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    We had an appointment but when my husband got there they could not find us in the system. Luckily I had the confirmation text (that was sent the day prior) to show to the employee. She was able to accommodate and get him in. Our appointment had been scheduled for over 2 weeks. The woman he worked with was very accommodating despite not being able to find the appointment.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hello Amy, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Sandra N

    ODENTON, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    My truck came back with a bolt in the tire grease on the outside of the door some of my personal belongings were in the bed of the truck and it still has a smell from the leak. I'm debating taking it back to them or find another dealer.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 15, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (855) 218-7511 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Melissa R

    SEVERNA PARK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Great time frame. When I got in my truck I noticed a spot (grease or pen) on the headliner. Took it to my service advisor who tried to clean it but couldn't. He then took it to the body shop who removed the spot super fast but also you would never know it was there before.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 15, 2021
    Hello Melissa, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Adriana D

    ARBUTUS, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Well, 1st when I called the lady that answered the call was very professional and answered all my questions and told me what to expect and what I can do. 2nd. I drop off my car on Sunday for Monday morning appointment and it was so easy and secure. 3. I was thinking that I was having to wait until late afternoon or later to get my car to be ready. But it was done early in the am. So thank you

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    July 15, 2021
    Hello Adriana, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. - Ben Aiello, Service Director