Filter by
  • Danny P

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    They did a great job

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello Danny, it's great to hear that you were provided with such an excellent Chevrolet buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Colorado for many years to come. - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Kimberly D

    BALTIMORE, MD | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    We purchased our vehicle not even 6 months ago and the repairs would have cost us $600+ after we just spent $300 before Christmas!!!! We bought a warranty that apparently isn't worth anything!!! I would never recommend JBA for service or sales. And I've bought many cars here.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello Kimberly, thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. We always want our customers to be satisfied with our dealership and I am sorry to learn that this has not been your experience. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact me at 410-766-6300 at your earliest convenience. – Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Rickey C

    LINTHICUM HEIGHTS, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    From Start to finish, every aspect of the buying process was a pleasure. Friendly, informative and professional in buying our new 2022 Traverse High Country.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello Rickey, it's great to hear that you were provided with such an excellent Chevrolet buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come. - Dan Buckler, General Manager
  • Richard G

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Great customer service and overall experience.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department. We try our best to provide top-notch service and are pleased that this is the service you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Christopher S

    CATONSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello Christopher, it's great to see everything was handled quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing J.B.A. and we hope to see you again. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Janet B

    PASADENA, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Work was done much quicker than expected.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello Janet, it's great to see everything was handled quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing J.B.A. and we hope to see you again. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Keith B

    PASADENA, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    It was great

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello Keith, we appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at our dealership and are glad to hear you were happy with the service received. Thank you for your 5-star rating! – Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Ki K

    BURTONSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Staff was great & did good job on my car.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello Ki, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate the support. - Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Diana A

    GLEN BURNIE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    The oil change and tire rotation were well, however someone scratched my black Tim causing visible damage to it. The employee Ben said that he would pay me half of the 150.00 that it will cost me to get it fixed....I'm upset about this. I saw a guy driving the cars into the station recklessly and my black car Tim was damaged....

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello Diana, at our dealership we pride ourselves in straight forward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact me at 410-766-6300 ext. 6315 at your earliest convenience. – Ben Aiello, Service Director
  • Susan F

    CATONSVILLE, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    Our sales man Marty was very helpful with all our questions. Worked with us on price until it was satisfactory to go ahead with the deal.

    Response from J.B.A. CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hello Susan, it's great to hear that you were provided with such an excellent Chevrolet buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come. - Dan Buckler, General Manager